Menu

The EIT Manufacturing RIS Hubs network

In 2020, EIT Manufacturing has established Hubs in 13 RIS countries. The EIT Manufacturing Hubs facilitate the deployment of EIT Manufacturing activities, especially the RIS scheme, and mobilize, interlink and internationalize networks. They serve the role of an ‘interaction point’ between the EIT Manufacturing KIC and local actors, liaising with and provide expertise to the relevant national, regional and local authorities and ensuring the active involvement of local knowledge triangle actors.

Cleantech

Mariyana Hamanova

mariyana@cleantech.bg

LMS – University of Patras

Stavropoulos Panagiotis

pstavr@lms.mech.upatras.gr

PIAP

Krzysztof Lipiec

klipiec@piap.pl

University of Zagreb

Vlatka Petrović

vlatka.petrovic@unizg.hr

Pannon Business Network

Balázs Barta

barta@pbn.hu

INESC TEC

Ana Cristina Barros

ana.c.barros@inesctec.pt

CTU Prague

Samanek Petr

Petr.Samanek@cvut.cz

Buildit

Matiss Neimanis

matiss@buildit.lv

Iceberg

Marian-Ioan Tata

ionut.tata@iceberg.plus

University of Tartu

Friedrich Kaasik

friedrich.kaasik@ut.ee

LINPRA

Darius Lasionis

darius.lasionis@linpra.lt

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava (STUBA)

Rastislav Igliar

rastislav.igliar@stuba.sk

University of Ljubljana

Franci Pušavec

franci.pusavec@fs.uni-lj.si